Skip to Primary Navigation Skip to Primary Content Skip to Footer Navigation


Brad Wilson - City Recorder (435-654-3223 x118)



Please click here for the election report which includes the vote totals.



Please click here for a sample ballot for the 2021 Municipal General Election.



Midway City will elect a mayor and two council members during the 2021 Municipal Election. The mayor and each council member will serve a term of four years. The following individuals have decalred their candidacy:


Name Declaration Finanacial Reports
Celeste Johnson (I) Download

Report #1 (Before General Election)

Report #2 (After General Election)


Council Member

(Two Positions Open)

Name Declaration Financial Reports
Jeffrey G. Drury (I) Download

Report #1 (Before General Election)

Report #2 (After General Election)

JC Simonsen (I) Download

Report #1 (Before General Election)

Report #2 (After General Election)


No primary election will beld. A general election will beld on 2 November 2021. The election will be held by mail. Please contact Brad Wilson, Midway city Recorder (1-435-654-3223 x118) with any questions.

Note: The cadidates are listed in a random order as determined by the Lieutenant Governer of Utah.


I = Incumbent


The following individuals have declared their candidacy for the Midway Sanitation District Board:

Name Declaration/Nomination Candidate Information Financial Reports
Don Huggard Download    
Clair Provost Download    

You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view PDF files.