Skip to Primary Navigation Skip to Primary Content Skip to Footer Navigation

Mayor & City Council

Name Terms Sworn In Term Ends

Celeste Johnson (Mayor)
435-654-3223 x 102

1 1/2018 1/2022
Lisa Orme (Mayor Pro Tempore / Council Member)
2 1/2020 1/2024
Steve Dougherty (Council Member)
1 1/2020 1/2024
Jeff Drury (Council Member)
1 1/2018 1/2022
Kevin Payne (Council Member)
1 1/2020 1/2024
JC Simonsen (Council Member)
1 1/2018 1/2022

Midway City Council Assignments

Midway City Council Schedule

The Midway City Council will hold regular meetings on the first and third Tuesdays of each month. These meetings will be held at the City Council Chambers, Midway Community Center, 160 West Main Street, Midway, Utah, at 6:00 p.m. Click here for meeting information.