Skip to Primary Navigation Skip to Primary Content Skip to Footer Navigation

Midway City Annual Drinking Water Report


The Drinking Water Source Protection Plan
for Midway City is available for your review.

It contains information about source protection zones, potential contamination sources and management strategies to protect our drinking water.
 

View the Full Report (PDF)

Public Works

   On Call After Hours/Emergency Phone Number:                           (435) 671-7387

NEW PUBLIC WORK HOURS OF OPERATION - PLEASE CLICK TO SEE THE CHANGE! 

Cory Lott                Public Works Crew Chief  (435) 654-3223 
clott@midwaycityut.org

Shane Owens        Sexton (Cemetery) & Public Works Administrative Lead  (435)-654-3223 ext.117 
sowens@midwaycityut.org    ***Please call for Appointment 435-503-5739***

Jason Standifer      Midway Sanitation Service District/Sewer Inspector    (435) 503-2458
jstandifer@midwaycityut.org

Lane Taylor             Public Works
ltaylor@midwaycityut.org

 Darin Bunker           Public Works
 dbunker@midwaycityut.org

 Eric Mecham           Public Works
emecham@midwaycityut.org

Mike Mair       Public Works
mmair@midwaycityut.org