Water Advisory Board

Water Advisory Board

The Midway Water Advisory Board will hold regular meetings on the first Monday of each month at 6pm, as business requires, at the Midway City Office Building, 75 North 100 West, Midway, UT.
For Detail Listing of Agendas, Meeting Minutes, Packet Information and Audio Files please visit Public Notice Website (utah.gov)


Steve Farrell, Irrigation President/Co-Chairman

Russ Kohler, Irrigation Board Member

Brent Kelly, Irrigation Board Member

Celeste Johnson, Mayor/Chairman

Jeff Drury, City Council

Craig Simons, City Council

Michael Henke, City Planner

Jennifer Sweat, Secretary

Water Advisory Board Application