Skip to Primary Navigation Skip to Primary Content Skip to Footer Navigation

Midway City Departments

Accounts Payable Jennifer Sweat 
jsweat@midwaycityut.org

Lindy Rodabough
lrodabough@midwaycityut.org
(FRIDAY ONLY)

 
435-654-3223 ext 101

435-654-3223 ext 108

 

Accounts Receivable

 

Amanda Cruz
acruz@midwaycityut.org
 

435-654-3223 ext 110
Building Department

Tex Couch 
tcouch@midwaycityut.org

Woody Collette
wcollette@midwaycityut.org

435-654-3223 ext 107

 

 



435-654-3223 ext 109

Building Inspection Scheduler Collette Peterson
cpeterson@midwaycityut.org
435-654-3223 ext 100
Building Rentals
(Town Hall, Community Center, Parks, etc.)
Amanda Cruz
acruz@midwaycityut.org
435-654-3223 ext 110
Business Licenses Michael Henke
mhenke@midwaycityut.org
Jennifer Sweat
jsweat@midwaycityut.org
435-654-3223 ext. 105

435-654-3223 ext. 101
Cemetery
600 W 500 South
Midway, UT 84049
Shane Owens, Sexton
sowens@midwaycityut.org

Lisa Orme - City Councilman
lorme@midwaycityut.org



 
435-654-3223 ext. 117
 

City Attorney
345 West 600 South , Suite 108
Heber City, UT 84032

Corbin B. Gordon
cgordon@gordonlawgrouputah.com
435-657-0984
Culinary Water Shane Owens
sowens@midwaycityut.org
Cory Lott
clott@midwaycityut.org

Steve Dougherty - City Councilman
sdougherty@midwaycityut.org
Jeff Drury - City Councilman
jdrury@midwaycityut.org
435-654-3223 ext. 117
 
Excavation Permits Shane Owens
sowens@midwaycityut.org

Wes Johnson - Horrocks Engineering

435-654-3223 ext. 117


435-654-2226
 

Engineering Horrocks Engineering
Wes Johnson
435-654-2226
Fire Department
Wasatch Co. Fire Marshall
Heber City
  435-657-3188
Fire Hydrant Permits Shane Owens
sowens@midwaycityut.org
435-654-3223 ext. 117
 
Irrigation Water Mike Kohler
mikekohler2009@gmail.com
Steve Farrell
sbfarrell325@gmail.com
801-420-6158

801-541-2974
Historic Preservation James Kohler
jkohler@burgoyne.com
 
 
Human Resources & Purchasing Cathy Covington
ccovington@midwaycityut.org
435-654-3223 ext 103
Office of the Mayor


Mayoral Assistant 

Celeste Johnson
cjohnson@midwaycityut.org
 

Cathy Covington
ccovington@midwaycityut.org
 

435-654-3223 ext 102


435-654-3223 ext 110

 

Recorders Office Brad Wilson
bwilson@midwaycityut.org

Nancy Simons
nsimons@midwaycityut.org
435-654-3223 ext 118

435-654-3223 ext 116
Parks and Recreation Cory Lott
clott@midwaycityut.org

Shane Owens
sowens@midwaycityut.org

JC Simonsen -City Councilman
jsimonsen@midwaycityut.org
435-654-3223 ext 117
Planning Services

Michael Henke
mhenke@midwaycityut.org

Melannie Egan - Planning Assistant
megan@midwaycityut.org


Kevin Payne - City Councilman
kpayne@midwaycityut.org

435-654-3223 ext. 105

435-654-3223 ext. 106



 
Police
Wasatch Co. Sheriff's Office
Heber City, UT 84032
Jared Rigby, Wasatch Co. Sheriff
https://www.wasatch.utah.gov/Sheriff
435-654-1411
Public Works

Cory Lott
clott@midwaycityut.org

Shane Owens
sowens@midwaycityut.org
 

Celeste Johnson-Mayor 
cjohnson@midwaycityut.org

 

435-654-3223 ext 117
Sanitation District (MSD) Becky Wood
bwood@midwaycityut.org

Jennifer Sweat
jsweat@midwaycityut.org
(Utilty Bill Questions ONLY)
435-654-3223 ext. 104

435-654-3223 ext. 101
Streets

Shane Owens
sowens@midwaycityut.org

JC Simonsen - City Councilman
jsimonsen@midwaycityut.org

435-654-3223 ext. 117
 
Treasurer Jennifer Sweat
jsweat@midwaycityut.org
-Can assist with Accounts Payable, Utilities, and Final Assessments. 
435-654-3223 ext. 101
Utilities

Xpressbillpay - Website
(Able to Pay Water and Sewer
24 Hours/7 days a week)


Jennifer Sweat
jsweat@midwaycityut.org

Lindy Rodabough
lrodabough@midwaycityut.org

(FRIDAY ONLY)

Interactive Voice Response
1-800-720-6847

435-654-3223 ext.101

435-654-3223 ext. 108