Skip to Primary Navigation Skip to Primary Content Skip to Footer Navigation

Midway City Departments

Accounts Payable Jennifer Sweat 
jsweat@midwaycityut.org

Cathy Covington
ccovington@midwaycityut.org
435-654-3223 ext 101


435-654-3223 ext 110

Accounts Receivable

 

Georgia McGuire
gmcguire@midwaycityut.org

435-654-3223 ext 103
Building Department

Monicia Echols
mechols@midwaycityut.org
 

Steve Rhoads
srhoades@midwaycityut.org

435-654-3223 ext 107



435-654-3223 ext 116

Building Inspection Scheduler Jacklyn Jackson
jjackson@midwaycityut.org
435-654-3223 ext 100
Building Rentals
(Town Hall, Community Center, Parks, etc.)
Georgia McGuire
gmcguire@midwaycityut.org
435-654-3223 ext 103
Business Licenses Michael Henke
mhenke@midwaycityut.org
Jennifer Sweat
jsweat@midwaycityut.org
435-654-3223 ext. 105

435-654-3223 ext. 101
Cemetery
600 W 500 South
Midway, UT 84049
Shane Owens, Sexton
sowens@midwaycityut.org

Lisa Orme - City Councilman


 
435-654-3223 ext. 117
 

City Attorney
345 West 600 South , Suite 108
Heber City, UT 84032

Corbin B. Gordon
cgordon@gordonlawgrouputah.com
435-657-0984
Culinary Water Shane Owens
sowens@midwaycityut.org
Cory Lott
clott@midwaycityut.org

Steve Dougherty - City Councilman
Jeff Drury - City Councilman
435-654-3223 ext. 117
 
Excavation Permits Shane Owens
sowens@midwaycityut.org

Wes Johnson - Horrocks Engineering

435-654-3223 ext. 117


435-654-2226
 

Engineering Horrocks Engineering
Wes Johnson
435-654-2226
Fire Department
Wasatch Co. Fire Marshall
Heber City
  435-657-3188
Fire Hydrant Permits Shane Owens
sowens@midwaycityut.org
435-654-3223 ext. 117
 
Irrigation Water Mike Kohler
mikekohler2009@gmail.com
Steve Farrell
sbfarrell325@gmail.com
801-420-6158

801-541-2974
Historic Preservation James Kohler
jkohler@burgoyne.com
 
 
Human Resources & Purchasing Georgia McGuire
gmcguire@midwaycityut.org
435-654-3223 ext 106
Office of the Mayor Celeste Johnson
cjohnson@midwaycityut.org
435-654-3223 ext 102
Recorders Office Brad Wilson
bwilson@midwaycityut.org
435-654-3223 ext 118
Parks and Recreation Cory Lott
clott@midwaycityut.org
Shane Owens
sowens@midwaycityut.org

JC Simonsen -City Councilman
435-654-3223 ext 117
Planning Services

Michael Henke
mhenke@midwaycityut.org
Melannie Egan - Planning Assistant
megan@midwaycityut.org


Kevin Payne - City Councilman

435-654-3223 ext. 105

435-654-3223 ext. 106



 
Police
Wasatch Co. Sheriff's Office
Heber City, UT 84032
Jared Rigby, Wasatch Co. Sheriff
https://www.wasatch.utah.gov/Sheriff
435-654-1411
Public Works

Cory Lott
clott@midwaycityut.org
Shane Owens
sowens@midwaycityut.org
 

Celeste Johnson-Mayor 
 

435-654-3223 ext 117
Sanitation District (MSD) Becky Wood
bwood@midwaycityut.org
435-654-3223 ext. 104
Streets Shane Owens
sowens@midwaycityut.org

JC Simonsen - City Councilman
435-654-3223 ext. 117
 
Treasurer Jennifer Sweat
jsweat@midwaycityut.org
435-654-3223 ext. 101
Utilities

Xpressbillpay - Website
(Able to Pay Water and Sewer
24 Hours/7 days a week)


Jennifer Sweat
jsweat@midwaycityut.org

Cathy Covington
ccovington@midwaycityut.org

Interactive Voice Response
1-800-720-6847

435-654-3223 ext.101


435-654-3223 ext. 110