Skip to Primary Navigation Skip to Primary Content Skip to Footer Navigation

Midway City Departments

Accounts Payable Lindy Rodabough
lrodabough@midwaycityut.org
435-654-3223 ext 3
Accounts Receivable

Georgia McGuire
gmcguire@midwaycityut.org

435-654-3223 ext 6
Building Department Wendy Johnson
wjohnson@midwaycityut.org
 
435-654-3223 ext 2
Building Inspection Scheduler Jacklyn Jackson
jjackson@midwaycityut.org
435-654-3223 ext 1
Business Licenses Michael Henke
mhenke@midwaycityut.org
Jennifer Sweat
jsweat@midwaycityut.org
435-654-3223 ext. 4

435-654-3223 ext. 5
Cemetery
600 W 500 South
Midway, UT 84049
Shane Owens, Sexton
sowens@midwaycityut.org
Ken VanWagoner
 
435-654-3223 ext. 7
 
City Attorney
2 South Main, Suite 2D
Heber City, UT
Kraig Powell
kraig@kraigpowell.com
435-654-8322
Culinary Water Shane Owens
sowens@midwaycityut.org
Cory Lott
clott@midwaycityut.org
Lisa Christen
435-654-3223 ext. 7
 
Excavation Permits Shane Owens
sowens@midwaycityut.org

435-654-3223 ext. 7
 

Fire Department
Wasatch Co. Fire Marshall
Heber City
  435-657-3188
Fire Hydrant Permits Shane Owens
sowens@midwaycityut.org
435-654-3223 ext. 7
 
Irrigation Water Mike Kohler
mikekohler2009@gmail.com
Steve Farrell
 
801-420-6158

801-541-2974
Historic Preservation
Carl Jones, President
435-657-0805
Human Resources & Purchasing Georgia McGuire
gmcguire@midwaycityut.org
435-654-3223 ext 6
Office of the Mayor Colleen Bonner
cbonner@midwaycityut.org
435-654-3223 ext *
Recorders Office Brad Wilson
bwilson@midwaycityut.org
435-654-3223 ext 8
Parks and Recreation Lisa Christen  
Planning Services

Michael Henke
mhenke@midwaycityut.org


 

435-654-3223 ext. 4
Police
Wasatch Co. Sheriff's Office
Heber City, UT 84032
Todd Bonner, Wasatch Co. Sheriff 435-654-1411
Sanitation District (MSD) Becky Wood
bwood@midwaycityut.org
435-654-3223 ext. 9
Streets Shane Owens
sowens@midwaycityut.org
Dan Hofheins
435-654-3223 ext. 7
 
Treasurer Jennifer Sweat
jsweat@midwaycityut.org
435-654-3223 ext. 5
Utilities Jennifer Sweat
jsweat@midwaycityut.org
Lindy Rodabough
lrodabough@midwaycityut.org
435-654-3223 ext.5

435-654-3223 ext. 3