Skip to Primary Navigation Skip to Primary Content Skip to Footer Navigation

Midway City Departments

Accounts Payable Lindy Rodabough
lrodabough@midwaycityut.org
435-654-3223 ext 3
Accounts Receivable

Georgia McGuire
gmcguire@midwaycityut.org

435-654-3223 ext 6
Building Department

Wendy Johnson
wjohnson@midwaycityut.org
 

Steve Rhoads
srhoades@midwaycityut.org

435-654-3223 ext 2



435-654-3223 ext 116

Building Inspection Scheduler Jacklyn Jackson
jjackson@midwaycityut.org
435-654-3223 ext 1
Building Rentals
(Town Hall, Community Center, Parks, etc.)
Georgia McGuire
gmcguire@midwaycityut.org
435-654-3223 ext 6
Business Licenses Michael Henke
mhenke@midwaycityut.org
Jennifer Sweat
jsweat@midwaycityut.org
435-654-3223 ext. 4

435-654-3223 ext. 5
Cemetery
600 W 500 South
Midway, UT 84049
Shane Owens, Sexton
sowens@midwaycityut.org

Bob Probst - City Councilman


 
435-654-3223 ext. 7
 
City Attorney
2 South Main, Suite 2D
Heber City, UT
Corbin B. Gordon
cgordon@gordonlawgrouputah.com
435-657-0984
Culinary Water Shane Owens
sowens@midwaycityut.org
Cory Lott
clott@midwaycityut.org

Ken VanWagoner - City Councilman
Bob Probst - City Councilman
435-654-3223 ext. 7
 
Excavation Permits Shane Owens
sowens@midwaycityut.org

Wes Johnson - Horrocks Engineering

435-654-3223 ext. 7


435-654-2226
 

Engineering Horrocks Engineering
Wes Johnson
435-654-2226
Fire Department
Wasatch Co. Fire Marshall
Heber City
  435-657-3188
Fire Hydrant Permits Shane Owens
sowens@midwaycityut.org
435-654-3223 ext. 7
 
Irrigation Water Mike Kohler
mikekohler2009@gmail.com
Steve Farrell
sbfarrell325@gmail.com
801-420-6158

801-541-2974
Historic Preservation James Kohler
jkohler@burgoyne.com
 
 
Human Resources & Purchasing Georgia McGuire
gmcguire@midwaycityut.org
435-654-3223 ext 6
Office of the Mayor Celeste Johnson
cjohnson@midwaycityut.org
435-654-3223 ext 102
Recorders Office Brad Wilson
bwilson@midwaycityut.org
435-654-3223 ext 8
Parks and Recreation Cory Lott
clott@midwaycityut.org
Shane Owens
sowens@midwaycityut.org

JC Simonsen -City Councilman
435-654-3223 ext 7
Planning Services

Michael Henke
mhenke@midwaycityut.org


Bob Probst - City Councilman

435-654-3223 ext. 4
Police
Wasatch Co. Sheriff's Office
Heber City, UT 84032
Todd Bonner, Wasatch Co. Sheriff
https://www.wasatch.utah.gov/Sheriff
435-654-1411
Public Works

Cory Lott
clott@midwaycityut.org
Shane Owens
sowens@midwaycityut.org
 

Ken VanWagoner - City Councilman 
 

435-654-3223 ext 7
Sanitation District (MSD) Becky Wood
bwood@midwaycityut.org
435-654-3223 ext. 9
Streets Shane Owens
sowens@midwaycityut.org

JC Simonsen - City Councilman
435-654-3223 ext. 7
 
Treasurer Jennifer Sweat
jsweat@midwaycityut.org
435-654-3223 ext. 5
Utilities Jennifer Sweat
jsweat@midwaycityut.org
Lindy Rodabough
lrodabough@midwaycityut.org
435-654-3223 ext.5

435-654-3223 ext. 3